Events

View Events Archives

 

Sep 10

Spartan Upcycle Fridays: Junk Journals

Friday, September 10, 2021 12:00 PM - Friday, September 24, 2021 6:00 PM at MSU Broad Art Lab

Sep 12

MSU Arts Launch Week 2021 | 9.12-9.18

Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 AM - Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:55 PM at

Sep 15

Well-Being Wednesdays: Reunited in Motion

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:30 AM - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12:30 PM at Dem Hall Field

Sep 15

MSU Museum Science on a Sphere: Fibers and Fabric

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 3:00 PM - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4:00 PM at Virtual

Sep 16

MSU Broad Studio In Conversation: Megan Heeres

Thursday, September 16, 2021 8:00 PM - Thursday, September 16, 2021 9:00 PM at Instagram Live

Sep 22

Well-Being Wednesdays: Reunited in Motion

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 11:30 AM - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:30 PM at Dem Hall Field

Sep 23

SSRC Town Hall: Campus Recycling

Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:30 AM - Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:30 PM at Zoom

Sep 29

Well-Being Wednesdays: Reunited in Motion

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11:30 AM - Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:30 PM at Dem Hall Field

Oct 1

Spartan Upcycle Fridays: Macrame Plant Hangers

Friday, October 1, 2021 12:00 PM - Friday, October 29, 2021 6:00 PM at MSU Broad Art Lab

Oct 3

Rec Sports 5K Race to Renovate

Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM - Sunday, October 3, 2021 5:00 PM at IM Sports East-Conrad Hall

Oct 19

MSU Environmental, Natural Resources & Sustainability Fair 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 3:00 PM - Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:00 PM at Handshake

Oct 20

Innovate State: Jaime Schmidt, Founder & Investor, Schmidt's Naturals & Color Capital

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:00 PM - Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM at Virtual and In-Person at the Entrepreneurship Lab